Regional Leasing Contacts

Select a region to view contact information.

North

Corrine Cecil
Regional Vice President of Leasing
513-618-7993
ccecil@phillipsedison.com

Mid-Atlantic

Joel Strause
Regional Vice President of Leasing
704-246-0171
jstrause@phillipsedison.com

West

Vasili Lyhnakis
Regional Vice President of Leasing
801-415-4363
vlyhnakis@phillipsedison.com

Southeast

Jim Farmer
Regional Vice President of Leasing
513-618-4449
jfarmer@phillipsedison.com

National

Ron Meyers
Senior Vice President of Leasing
rmeyers@phillipsedison.com
513-618-4447
Mike Conway
Vice President of National Accounts & Retailer Partnerships
mconway@phillipsedison.com
513-618-4452